Calendar of Events

Download our printable 2 month calendar, or check out this season’s events:

February

Sunday, Feb 4 (11:00a): Worship & Communion
Sunday, Feb 11 (11:00a): Worship & Fat Sunday potluck
Saturday, Feb 17 (5:30p): Room in the Inn & Sat. Supper
Sunday Feb 18 : Lenten Study week 1 (9:45a); Worship (11:00a)
Saturday Feb 24 (9:00a): Work Day
Sunday Feb 25: Lenten Study week 2 (9:45a); Worship, (11:00a)

March

Sunday Mar 4: Lenten Study week 3 (9:45a); Worship (11:00a), Communion; Joint Potluck
Sunday Mar 11: Lenten Study week 4 (9:45a); Worship, (11:00a)
Saturday Mar 17 (5:30p): Room in the Inn & Sat. Supper
Sunday Mar 18: Lenten Study week 5 (9:45a); Worship (11:00a)
Saturday Mar 24 (9:00a): Work Day
Sunday Mar 25: Lenten Study week 6 (9:45a); Worship (11:00a)
Thursday Mar 29: Maundy Thursday (TDB)

April

Sunday Apr 1 (11:00a): Easter Sunday & New Member Sunday; Worship Communion; Joint Potluck
Sunday Apr 8 (11:00a): Worship
SundayApr 15 (11:00a): Worship
Saturday Apr 21 (5:30p): Sat. Supper
Sunday Apr 22 (11:00a): Worship
Saturday Apr 28 (9:00a): Work Day
Sunday Apr 29 (11:00a): Worship

May

Sunday May 6 (11:00a): Worship, Communion; Joint Potluck
Sunday May 13 (11:00a): Worship
Sunday May 13 (11:00a): Worship
Saturday May 19 (5:30p): Room in the Inn & Sat. Supper
Sunday May 20 (11:00a): Worship
Saturday May 26 (9:00a): Work Day
Want to find out even more in 2018? Download this year’s calendar!